Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Vybavení Silver Resortel Phuket - Koupelna Silver Resortel Phuket - Koupelna Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1698 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1698)
Seřazeno podle:
Tereza P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Super sluzby

Ochota personalu, cistota, super poloha
9,3
Jonita L. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. května 2015
4 star

The room very clean, nice view and close to the sea
9,3
Very comvertable
Xin R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. května 2015
Spacious and clean

Space, Clean, strategy location
9
Went with my family. We enjoy our 3 nights stay here. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hope to come back again. Strategy location to the beach and Jungceylon shopping mall. 5-10 mins walk to nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Zheng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
value for money & good location.

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Zheng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
clean & value for money

clean & located 7 mins walk away from bangla waking street
7
Peter W. Skupiny Australia, 18. dubna 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful

Location, Staff and a great Air Con
9,3
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Ng H. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. dubna 2015
quite place and clean. awesome hotel staff.

comfortable, quite, clean
7,7
Enjoyed, very comfortable and the importance is clean.
Cheah L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. dubna 2015
good services. value for money

the staffs are friendly and very helpful, location very strategy
9,7
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Definately will come back again.
Samsuri S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. dubna 2015
Great stay as always

Staff Performance, Big and Clean rooms, Location
9
The best hotel I've stayed in phuket for its price. Value for money. I've always stayed here whenever I come to Phuket. Staff performance was great and helpful. Location very near to the beach and Bangla Road. rooms was big and clean.
Ashleigh P. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2015
Disappointing & poor.

The location.
2
The staff were rude, smug & very unprofessional. The rooms were dirty & the air con was the worst I have ever experienced, to the point where outside was cooler than being in the room. Sleep was therefore unbearable. Upon checking out of the room, the staff undertook a check of the room.. Standard, however decided to bring down towels which had a bit of make up on & were going to charge us a fine for, infront of the rest of the hotel guests... Humiliating and again rude. The air con remote was smashed before we checked into the room I would never recommend this hotel, not for young tourists, backpackers or anyone. I would never stay in this hotel again. I have stayed in hotels in Thailand for half that price and received a service ten times better.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - Blízká atrakceSilver Resortel Phuket - VchodSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02