Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1764 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1764)
Seřazeno podle:
Tereza P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Super sluzby

Ochota personalu, cistota, super poloha
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lum L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. dubna 2016
facilities
4,7
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. dubna 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you lo
5
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marjorie P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 8. dubna 2016
Very nice location
6,7
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ameya K. Jednotlivci India, 26. března 2016
Value for money
6
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fajim J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel

Location, Service, Price
8,3
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. března 2016
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,
6,7
Very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lei T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. března 2016
Good location, room is clean, toilet is big
5,3
quite and not far from beach or bangla road. polite and nice staff allow me to have late check out at 14 pm which my flight is 17 pm car pick up at 14pm
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abigail O. Páry United Kingdom, 1. března 2016
Fine hotel
5,3
Good location, clean rooms, massive beds, quiet at night. Pretty standard hotel. Handy having a 7/11 next door
Nahlásit hodnocení
Md M. Skupiny Bangladesh, 28. února 2016
Nice, Clean, and Great
6
Value for money, Awesome Location, new rooms, eveything was in working order.. No complain from me.. Thumbs Up..
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - Blízká atrakceSilver Resortel Phuket - VchodSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04