nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1616 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1616)
Seřazeno podle:
Emmanuel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. září 2014
Nice location

Great location, reasonable rates, hot tub in shower room
7,3
Very courteous staff
Philip D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. září 2014
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. září 2014
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.
Peng P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. září 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Páry Philippines, 13. září 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Páry China, 7. září 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7,3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.
Thai M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. září 2014
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7,7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
Sulaimi S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. září 2014
Thumbs Up

Location, price & staff
8
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.
Mohd N. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Nice and clean

nice, clean
6
worth your money..
Jia H. Páry Singapore, 26. srpna 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3A05