nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Pláž Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Recepce Silver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurace Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Vybavení Silver Resortel Phuket - Koupelna Silver Resortel Phuket - Koupelna Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Silver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1686 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1686)
Seřazeno podle:
Tereza P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 15. listopadu 2014
Super sluzby

Ochota personalu, cistota, super poloha
9,3
Peter W. Skupiny Australia, 18. dubna 2015
A great place to stay, staff very helpful

Location, Staff and a great Air Con
9,3
We had a great time, very happy with this hotel, I would not hesitate to stay there again, happy to recommend to others. Very convenient location to beach, Bike Show, Bangla Rd and Nicky's Handlebars, restaurants and bars.
Cheah L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. dubna 2015
good services. value for money

the staffs are friendly and very helpful, location very strategy
9,7
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Definately will come back again.
Ashleigh P. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2015
Disappointing & poor.

The location.
2
The staff were rude, smug & very unprofessional. The rooms were dirty & the air con was the worst I have ever experienced, to the point where outside was cooler than being in the room. Sleep was therefore unbearable. Upon checking out of the room, the staff undertook a check of the room.. Standard, however decided to bring down towels which had a bit of make up on & were going to charge us a fine for, infront of the rest of the hotel guests... Humiliating and again rude. The air con remote was smashed before we checked into the room I would never recommend this hotel, not for young tourists, backpackers or anyone. I would never stay in this hotel again. I have stayed in hotels in Thailand for half that price and received a service ten times better.
Dmitry I. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. března 2015
Very nice

Lokation
9,3
Very shortly
Elaine D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. března 2015
very rude staff specialy in the lobby

clean hotel, location, money value
5,3
the staff wearing braces in the lobby area (with short hair looks like lesbian) she is so rude. from day1 till day3.. we dont like her the owner of the hotel should get rid of this kind pf staff.
Thai M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 7. března 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, reasonable price & friendly staff
2,3
3rd time choose to stay in Silver resortel, near beach, quiet location , clean room, reasonable price & friendly staff as they remember me as return guest.
Lourdes J. Páry Philippines, 6. března 2015
Near to the sea and city tour

Hospitality and clean
9
Good and relax
Doreen L. Páry Philippines, 3. března 2015
silver resortel

room always clean, near the beach and all amenities, friendly staffs
7,7
Good!
Hwah W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. února 2015
Deluxe Room

Staff very friendly and helpful, very Clean, 5 mins walk to the beach~
8,3
At first, we chose this hotel based on online review stated that the environment is more quiet than other hotels near Bangla Road but the truth is there is a pub with loudspeakers just opposite the hotel... Overall experience still not bad~^^ Quite statisfied~

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - PlážSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RecepceSilver Resortel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - RestauraceSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - KoupelnaSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - VybaveníSilver Resortel Phuket - Blízká atrakceSilver Resortel Phuket - VchodSilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySilver Resortel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03