nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ostrov Lantau, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepce Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa
Poloha: Ostrov Lantau Počet pokojů: 128

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1474 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1474)
Ka L. Páry Hong Kong, 13. dubna 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 5. dubna 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 4. dubna 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Páry United Kingdom, 5. března 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. března 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. března 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Páry China, 3. března 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9,3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9,7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!
Sai C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 28. února 2014
Nice Beach View, Relax and comfort enviornment

Beach, Fresh AIr in Hong Kong, Relax
8
Goh G. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. února 2014
Relax and quiet place

Good to relax but far from city and no free wifi
5,3
Its a good place to relax but no free wifi and quite far from city

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C01