nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ostrov Lantau, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepce Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Ostrov Lantau Počet pokojů: 128

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1682 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1682)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin P. Páry China, 6. prosince 2014
Good

Clean
8
Lo W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 22. listopadu 2014
Silvermine Beach Resort

The bed because it is big and the blanket is comfortable. The garden view because it is large and greenery. The tv screen because it is clear and big.
7
It's design is a bit old especially the toilet floor. Others are okay. The restaurant food is not enough, but the food is nice.
Lorraine N. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. listopadu 2014
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Páry Italy, 19. listopadu 2014
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Páry United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Páry Canada, 29. října 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 25. října 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. října 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 12. října 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. října 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/loungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B02