Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ostrov Lantau, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Zahrada Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lázně Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepce Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Vchod Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Zahrada Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Ostrov Lantau Počet pokojů: 128

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1787 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1787)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. května 2015
Family with 3yo and 1yo.

staff great. Manager and wait staff excellent. Made our family feel welcome. Setting hotel is situated, amaizing. Saturday bbq was great. 5 star dinner. Suckling pig and all. Crab claws, prawns, etc.
9,7
Relaxing. I called it the Almalfi coast of Hong Kong. We loved the relaxing village lifestyle. We hired a trike push bike. And hotel was central to everything. Waterfalls, China Bear Juice Bar Resteraunt, Tin Tin laundry. Not to mention beautiful cakes made onsite. Great for families.
Yat H. Páry Hong Kong, 20. května 2015
Romantic location

The location is romantic,
7,7
Feel comfortable
Patricia W. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. května 2015
With free wifi would be perfect!

Beach, pool, breakfast
8,7
This was my third stay at this hotel - I love the village of Mui Wo, the beachside location of the hotel, and the lovely swimming pool. However, I'm still disappointed to see that they're charging HK$100 a day for wifi - quite outrageous when in this day and age, wifi is a necessary facility...if the cheapest budget hostel can offer free wifi to its guests, why can't the Silvermine? Also, I noticed that the same old toaster that was creaking along 4 years ago is still in service - surely time for a replacement??!! Just fixing these two issues would have made my stay completely perfect....
Anna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hungary, 5. května 2015
relaxation at the seaside

sitting at the terrace, seaview, closeness to the sea
7,3
The hotel was fully packed for the May 1st holiday, so it was not as peaceful as it used to be. After the crowd disappeared our stay was much more enjoyable. The staff was kind and attentive, the room is nice and comfortable and the breakfasts at the terrace were awesome with the sea view and nice weather. The breakfast offerings are the very same for several years now, sometimes of a lower quality, so some change would be really nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will go back again
Pui Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 3. května 2015
Good getaway from city with small kids

Beach is at the door step of hotel,bike rental for short ride or long ride.Can go for either long or mini hike.Not too busy,and lots of family around.The swimming pool is nice and clean
8
Overall experience of the hotel is good,nice to chill out with kids.However the quality of food from the hotel restaurant is very average,otherwise is perfect!
Lai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 1. května 2015
good resort at mui wo

distance with the beach, breakfast is included, value for money
7
it's nice to have a beach view room. the room is refurbished and looks nice, it's over my expectation. it's also very good that you can reach the beach within 2 min from the hotel.
Louise H. Páry United States of America, 29. dubna 2015
A holiday from a holiday

Beachside Location, Swimming pool, letting you leave bags for free after checkout.
7,7
Pleasant and relaxing. Great location. The pool was great! A few things that let the place down in my opinion, no wifi in room, forgetting to put out complimentary water, having the hire boats out of action. All in all a nice experience. Thank you.
Chia-Wen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 27. dubna 2015
Nice place, especially for those who take children

Beach, view, relax.
8
Very good!
Rachel C. Páry Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
A room with no curtains at all?

Near to the airport
5,7
Due to long flight from Chicago and stopped over in HK.. We booked this hotel for a one night sleep before our flight next morning. It was a very last minute booking and it is nearest to HK airport. We didn't want to spend too much just for 6hours check in. So we booked silvermine. To our surprise there's no curtains in the room. No lift and need abit of walking from where the cab dropped us that's fine but NO CURTAINS?
Mang Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. dubna 2015
Good environment for leisure.

Good location. Restaurant are just nearby. Easy to get to other famous sites like Buddha, Disneyland etc.
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LázněSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VchodSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VchodSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VchodSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6A04