Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Ostrov Lantau, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Zahrada Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restaurace Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Recepce Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Koupelna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Vchod Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Zahrada Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Bazén Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Okolí Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Ostrov Lantau Počet pokojů: 128

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1822 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1822)
Seřazeno podle:
Janice I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. srpna 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6,3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lau C. Páry Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shui C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 25. srpna 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. srpna 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 14. srpna 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. srpna 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul N. Páry United Kingdom, 3. srpna 2015
nice clean hotel

clean rooms big for Hong Kong, bright colours
5,3
Very Pleasant, quite difficult to get to.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelvin N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 31. července 2015
Good size and rate hotel

location, environment and beach
7
Location is great, short walk from pier and many surrounding restaurants around however, need to room change due to bad smell from toilet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose S. Jednotlivci Portugal, 11. července 2015
Nice hotel in a beautiful spot

Location, beach, food
6
Nice location, on the beach and close to airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter V. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. července 2015
Silvermine Hotel is a Goldmine

Staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VchodSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - BazénSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RecepceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KoupelnaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestauraceSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VchodSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - VchodSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - OkolíSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ZahradaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B02