Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfařský ráj, Gold Coast, Austrálie 4217

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 344 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (344)
Seřazeno podle:
Carol M. Páry Australia, 10. března 2016
Not value for money

The bathroom was satisfactorily cleaned and bed reasonably comfortable.
4,3
Found it a bit untidy and lacking in simple things like cutlery only 2 forks one being a child's and only one water glass.... Simple things but things you notice. A broken fan was left in the entry not removed before we arrived .
Nahlásit hodnocení
David P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2016
Nice and ok

Good location, nice view of the hinderland, close to the tram
5
Our room was nice but had dents in some walls, tiles moving from the balcony door off the lounge room which could have been dangerous. There wasn't a drain grate in the master room bathroom wasnt safe with small children. The fridge would either over freeze or under freeze food and the light wouldn't always come on. The main bed wasn't really comfortable. The unit wasn't clean really well before our stay with small children. The location was great with the tram out front and the view of the river and mountains was very relaxing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. ledna 2016
Andrew

The apartment we had was nice with a great view, great location close to beach , enjoyed pool and spa
9,3
Great stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
William N. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2015
Review unit 12 Silverton

1 The view 2 Sapcious room. 3 Comfortable room
6,3
Although the apartment's are a little old the room we had was spacious and comfortable. The cleaning and maintenance left a lot to be desired when you find a syringe under the bed and the carpet with a lot of spots that needed removal. The maintenance of the apartment needed attention with the majority of the vertical blind in the lounge not operable and 2 slats missing in the bedroom. A tile had fallen off in the bathroom and another was about too. The pool was undergoing renovations as I understand from July and would have been good business to advise customers of this fact before they arrived. It looks like it will be a great addition when completed if they get it done before Christmas. Staff where very obliging when advised of the issues and corrected where they could but the issues should have been detected and fixed in house not rely on customer complaints to patch up their shortcomings. quite a few items where missing from the kitchen according to their inventory we found in a draw that had not been checked since 2013.On our experience I would rate the accommodation as lucky to be 3 Star.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rochelle R. Páry Australia, 24. října 2015
Disappointed

the location to Surfers Paradise and the tram station.
4
This apartment was a terrible experience the room was falling apartment. Only 1 light worked in the bathroom. The bed was one of the worst beds we have ever slept on. These apartments are nothing like what was on the internet when we booked the room. We were very disappointed in our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. října 2015
Family holiday

It's location the view from the balcony on the 10th floor is fantastic and it was clean
9
It was fantastic and great value for money the location was great, bus stop out the front to take you to all the theam parks. Tram station just up the road and a 10 minute walk to Cavill Ave. We were on the 10th floor and the view of the Nerang river and Q1 building at night was beautiful. The appartment was clean and only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phyllis B. Skupiny Australia, 23. srpna 2015
Was good price for location

It was close to the beach good price nice view
5
The rooms were not in the best condition but for price and location I was happy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lyn J. Páry Australia, 22. července 2015
Silverton Apartments 4 night stay

It was very handy to where we need to go along with shops opposite and Clubs near by.
5
We felt that Silverton Apartments were very over-rated. They were not serviced as expected. After using the initial completmentary Tea/coffee etc. you then had to pay for anything else required along with extra towels, toilet paper, etc. The pool was not in use along with the spa which was being demolished with jack hammers. The Apartment was not clean and apart from the bathrooms looking like having been upgraded the rest needed much maintenance(lights not working, curtains off tracks, windows not closing in bedroom 2, chests of drawers in wardrobe falling apart). Management were advised of these things but nothing was fixed while we were there apart from new batteries for the remotes which were all flat.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheldon K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 20. července 2015
Run down

Location price size
6,7
Room needed some major maintenance, staff not welcoming or friendly, reception hours are terrible, nice big apartment though. No extras in room though no extra pillows or blankets. Minimal tea and coffee soaps provided we were there for 3 days and given 1 dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder for 4 people.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. července 2015
my holiday

locacion
6
ok just bed to soft and old
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Rekreační zařízeníSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VyhlídkaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VchodSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KuchyněSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VchodSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Rekreační zařízeníSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness prostorySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KuchyněSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkón/terasaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness prostorySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KuchyněSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkón/terasaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Golfový kurzSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness prostorySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Sport a aktivitySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VyhlídkaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Vyhlídka


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07