Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfařský ráj, Gold Coast, Austrálie 4217 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Silverton Holiday Apartments

Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Zahrada Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bazén Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkón/terasa Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Koupelna Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Rekreační zařízení Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bazén Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Rekreační zařízení Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Bazén Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Vyhlídka
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hosty Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hotelu Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Koupelna Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Surfařský ráj

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 291 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (291)
Jillian G. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. dubna 2014
Comfortable, reasonably priced

Well positioned, reasonably priced, with lovely views if your room overlooks the river and Hinterland.
7,7
Rooms were comfortable and clean, but could do with updating. The bathroom had some loose and missing floor tiles and needed re-grouting. Service was excellent, but as they are self-serviced that might not be an issue for a lot of clients. Contained everything that was needed, with decent sized kitchens. Overall, a pleasant stay and good value for money
Kalpesh B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. března 2014
wonderful

nice pool, garden and close by
8,3
enjoyable nice and friendly staff. however they don't have Gym and other facility open for guest. although they don't have Gym facility in place. overall I have enjoyed my stay with family. I am waiting voucher from Agoda...!!!
Mark T. Skupiny Australia, 9. února 2014
Busy

Spacious,Private,Inexpensive
6
Wendy T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. ledna 2014
Comfortable, our room needs a major upgrade.

size, convenience, view.
6,3
I stayed in this hotel with my teenage sons and parents. It was roomy and comfortable but needs a good upgrade. We also had to clean the airconditioner vents while we were there. The room cleaners only do a surface clean and it needs a lot more. The view was fantastic.
Peter S. Páry New Zealand, 15. listopadu 2013
Large apartment but poor condition and staff

Large apartment and view over river and Surfers CBD
5
Apartment was 2 bedroom and lots of space. Deck chair was broken, cuboards missing handles and generally in need of a make over. Carpark exit process not explained and couldn't get out one night. Rang 24hr service and told manager would ring us back, but its been over a week now and still waiting for phone call. Thank goodness another guest showed us what to do after 30 mins waiting.
Mark S. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. listopadu 2013
Large sized apartment with balcony with views

room size / comfort, location and beaches
7,7
My stay was relaxing with great views from the balcony over the river and across to the hinterland. There were conveniently located shops close by that sold food and alcohol. The location is 10 minutes walk to the heart of Surfers.
Peter T. Skupiny New Zealand, 9. listopadu 2013
Fantastic

Staff, Location & Price
9
Was fantastic; will definitely be back next year. Room was a little tired but the building is being renovated. Had everything you need and the Staff were super. High recommend staying here Underground parking (free) a real bonus too.
Gary O. Páry Australia, 18. října 2013
Relaxing & a short walk from so much to see

Mirrors everywhere, comfy bed and the view of both beach & river
8,7
Totally relaxing at the motel when wanting to stay in and a short walk to so many restaurants, cafes shopping centres expecially the beach. I was really not wanting to leave. We would love to say a big thankyou to Kerry on the desk & Ray & Vicky & family (maintenence), for making our stay that much better. Cheers to you all.
Ferliani A. Páry Indonesia, 16. října 2013
beautiful scenery

near beach, large size apartment, beautiful scenery
6,7
I choose the apartment because of its location and the price is good for this size apartment with full equipment. the apartment need renovation, the sofa need replacement and the bathroom tile also looks old. But generally the room cleanliness is ok. Have parking spot in the basement, quick check in and check out.generally the room is ok for this kind of price.
Jessica B. Páry Australia, 8. října 2013
Convenient but not super great

Close to transport, easy to access airport, easy to get to attractions.
6
The apartment itself was really convenient, and as we arrived late at night, they left us a key and instructions on how to get it. It was really easy! We went to go to the theme parks and that was quite simple as well. Getting to the heart of surfers was a short walk, nothing too complicated. The apartment wasn't as classy as we'd hoped for. They said in their ad that they did not accept schoolies groups, which we interpreted as meaning it would be well kept. This was not the case. I found it hard to believe that there hadn't been groups of unruly teenagers in there at some stage. There was still rubbish under our sink, which I brought to the staff's attention at check out as they do charge you for rubbish removal. All in all it's a convenient place to sleep that was cheaper than most places and was definitely liveable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkón/terasaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KoupelnaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Rekreační zařízeníSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Rekreační zařízeníSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VyhlídkaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KoupelnaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness prostorySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Pokoj pro hostySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balkón/terasaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BazénSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exteriér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Interiér hoteluSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VyhlídkaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VyhlídkaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - VyhlídkaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ZahradaSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - OkolíSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A01