Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Cathedral Parish, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sintra Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Sintra Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Cathedral Parish Počet pokojů: 240

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 5179 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5179)
Seřazeno podle:
Arnold L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 19. ledna 2016
None

Location,service and strong wifi
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheng R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
Good location, has shuttle bus to/from ferry

Transport, Location, Cleanliness
9
There is shuttle transport from ferry, but unlike the major hotels, there is only 1 bus ferrying to and fro at any time. We waited for about 15mins at the bus terminal. Wait at the side where the smaller buses are waiting, not at the more crowded, big tourist buses side. The hotel name is quite prominent at the side. Besides the shuttle bus to the ferry, a little further down from the hotel you can find the shuttle bus to the huge casinos on the other side of Macau. This shuttle bus service is provided by City of Dreams, so you can make a trip there and explore casinos like Venetian and Galaxy as well. Hotel location is walking distance to Grand Lisboa, that gigantic golden tower that you can easily spot. It's quite some distance away from Wynn. If you wish to visit Ruins of St Paul's, it's about 15min walking distance, which is quite convenient. Hotel room comfort is excellent. No smoke smell, barely any traffic noise from outside. Clean, plenty of room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai K. Skupiny Singapore, 30. prosince 2015
Nice bellboy

Location is good
6
Return stay at Sintra is better than my 1st experience. They finally gave me a non-smoking room this round, & even upgrade me to a bigger room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joey L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 28. prosince 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staffs and breakfast is nice.
7,3
Overall was good except the lifts need to be upgraded- too slow and crowded.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Craig A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. prosince 2015
Sinatra hotel

-
5,3
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai K. Skupiny Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
Good location

Location is great, with many shuttle bus to many other casinos.
5
I had booked a non-smoking room via Agoda, but upon check in, they mentioned that no non-smoking room available, as I did not indicate under special requests. & staff is not very friendly during peak period (I check in on Xmas day). & lots of misscommunications internally.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elsa A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
2nd Time at the Sintra

Location, Comfortable rooms and excellent Staff performance
9,3
The hotel staff are really nice and friendly. We arrived at almost 11pm on Dec. 24 and check in was a breeze. We booked 3 standard rooms but got upgraded to grand de luxe! Truly a very Merry Christmas for our family. We will back to this hotel when we go back to Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana T. Páry Malaysia, 26. prosince 2015
Perfect Location With Free Shuttle Service

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable Bedroom
9
First of all, this hotel provides free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Once we arrived the hotel, the bell boy was very helpful. Check-in process was pretty fast and hassle free. Stepped into the room, the room was spacious and huge. Just little bit disappointed with the view given which facing nothing but blocks of buildings. But both of us love the soft and comfortable bed. Location wise, it is so excellent and perfect. The famous Margaret's Cafe e Nata with Portuguese egg tarts is just one block away. Major tourist attractions are so close such as Senado Square (5 minutes away), Ruins of St Pauls (less than 10 minutes) and not far from Casino Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. There is New Yaohan and Sasa nearby the hotel. Shuttle service to City of Dreams and Shuttle City is just located in front of the hotel. If I return to Macau again, I would love to stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronaldo R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2015
bed bugs!!!

Location!
4,7
Staff could not communicate in english, except for some filipino staff. Bed bugs!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Su-Et M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 15. prosince 2015
Good location

Location and cleanliness
7,7
In good location with a walking distance to major tourist attractions and casinos. Shuttle bus stops to Taipa is right in front of the hotel. Not a high price compared with other hotels nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - RestauraceSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceSintra Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06