nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sintra Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 240
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 4834 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (4834)
Seřazeno podle:
Meng C. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
First choice Hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
8,3
pleasant, great experience
Jose F. Páry United States of America, 24. listopadu 2014
execellent for the money and accessibility.

convenience, rate and accessibility
10
pleasant, my trust to the employees and management. I left my small leather bag with my passport, money (USD;HK$and peso) and credit card and others. It was returned intact and nothing was lost even an iota. Thanks to Sintra. Security know my name.
Serina T. Skupiny Singapore, 20. listopadu 2014
great location and comfortable stay

Very friendly staff, quick check in and out, great location
8
Thong C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6,7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Cissy C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8,3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Lee J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. listopadu 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Donna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. listopadu 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5,7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Camille B. Skupiny Philippines, 14. listopadu 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Kendrick H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. listopadu 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9
Serene T. Páry Singapore, 11. listopadu 2014
Great Location

Location!! Value for $$!!
8,7
Simple yet clean

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - RestauraceSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04