Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 5230 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5230)
Seřazeno podle:
Wing Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. května 2016
Good location and reasonable price
5,7
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shoji O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. května 2016
Nice Location
6,3
Location reasonable price. nice Staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natalia C. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. května 2016
Great hotel with a luxury bathroom
6,3
Eventhough the hotel looks old, it has a great room and luxury bathroom with jacuzzi. All the staffs are very friendly. The location also very strategic. They have a free shuttle bus to macau outer ferry terminal
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2016
Quick holiday break
5,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen K. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2016
Good location
5
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maybelle S. Páry Philippines, 1. května 2016
newly married in separate twin beds
5
we booked through Agoda for a double occupancy room. Indicated non smoking and prefer king or queen size bed. at check in we were given 2 separate twin beds. we are less than one month married. front desk offered a king size bed in smoking floor in smoking room. i have asthma so thats a no. during check in and each time i approach the desk, staff is dismissive and difficult to talk to. bell boys and security are better at greeting and talking to us. at breakfast area, male supervisor should take a bath or get his suit washed he smells bad each time i pass near him bad BO.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick D. Páry United States of America, 25. dubna 2016
Good location with free shuttle
5
Nice hotel, good location and free shuttle to ferry terminal, City of Dreams and Studio City. Nearby restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fast check in/out and the staffs are very helpful. Will stay again in this hotel if I return in Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Urs H. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 24. dubna 2016
Sintra revisited
6,3
Stayed again at Sintra Hotel during my 5 nights in Macao. Fast Check-in and out. Efficient room cleaning. Excellent Dim Sum lunches. Only drawback is that the Breakfast Buffet is not that great. Minor thing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. dubna 2016
Quick night stay
6
Everything good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seow K. Páry Singapore, 16. dubna 2016
Repeated stay
5,3
Stayed here a few times and still prefer this location
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - RestauraceSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceSintra Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSintra Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03