Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2654 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2654)
Yuan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. února 2014
Everything is average!

Location, Decoration, Interenet
6
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Wen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 5. února 2014
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese

staff can speak chinese
5,7
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Lin J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. února 2014
Just one word, BAD!

Really cannot think of anything great
2
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Mohamed I. Páry Singapore, 27. ledna 2014
...............awesome...........................

near spa, shopping area & nightlife
7
Yan L. Skupiny China, 23. ledna 2014
good location and thai style hotel

style, staff, location
8
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Lisa V. Skupiny New Zealand, 3. ledna 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Good service, great location and clean rooms
9
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Ruoan H. Skupiny Canada, 2. ledna 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition

Location, Room Size, Value
7,3
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Min H. Skupiny Singapore, 28. prosince 2013
Exceeded expectations

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
8,3
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Angelos C. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2013
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!

Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
7,3
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.
Achmad I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 23. prosince 2013
nice hotel with good location and price

nice hotel with good location and price
6
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08