nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 2820 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2820)
Seřazeno podle:
Yen S. Páry Malaysia, 3. prosince 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Jednotlivci China, 28. listopadu 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Páry China, 21. listopadu 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Páry China, 5. října 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Jednotlivci China, 27. září 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Jednotlivci China, 26. září 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Páry China, 12. srpna 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 21. června 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Páry Malaysia, 12. června 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3
Hanfan L. Jednotlivci China, 1. června 2014
not bad

location, friendly staff, confortable bed
7,3
a little bit far away from center area

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05