Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2922 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (2922)
Seřazeno podle:
Zheng Z. Páry China, 19. dubna 2015
Not so good

No idea
4,3
Wifi not stable Service not good You can always see the pork face Good luck guys
Xi L. Páry China, 10. dubna 2015
phuket hotel

Safe clean kindly
3
Karen M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 3. dubna 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.

good location, cheap
6
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Chuan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. ledna 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4,3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Jitaditya R. Jednotlivci India, 1. ledna 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9,3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Udomlux K. Páry Thailand, 28. prosince 2014
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9,3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Lee W. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Siralanna

Cheap
5,7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Yen S. Páry Malaysia, 3. prosince 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Jednotlivci China, 28. listopadu 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Páry China, 21. listopadu 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2D04