nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hotelu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hotelu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hotelu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazén Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazén
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,3

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
9,0
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Rungnapha H. Skupiny Thailand, 13. července 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Páry Australia, 4. června 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Jednotlivci France, 29. listopadu 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Páry Thailand, 22. října 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 19. října 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Páry Hong Kong, 19. října 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Páry Indonesia, 5. září 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Páry United States of America, 11. července 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Páry Germany, 29. června 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!
Bryce S. Páry United States of America, 28. května 2013
Spectacular getaway

Views, design, pampering
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/loungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZahradaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport a aktivitySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Blízká atrakceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A08