Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko 82160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,4

na základě 136 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (136)
Seřazeno podle:
Elliot A. Páry United Kingdom, 21. prosince 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Austria, 31. října 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lam K. Páry Hong Kong, 29. října 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary M. Páry Canada, 19. října 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice H. Páry United Kingdom, 14. září 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon C. Páry United Kingdom, 23. srpna 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Nahlásit hodnocení
William Q. Páry United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ming H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. srpna 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan Y. Páry Taiwan, 10. června 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anugoon Y. Páry Thailand, 3. května 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport a aktivitySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Blízká atrakceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Blízká atrakceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01