nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pláž Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hotelu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hotelu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hotelu Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazén Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazén
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,3

na základě 106 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,5
Jídlo/stolování
9,0
Všechna hodnocení (106)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernadette C. Páry Indonesia, 9. října 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Páry South Korea, 2. října 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 5. srpna 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 13. července 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Páry Australia, 4. června 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Jednotlivci France, 29. listopadu 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Páry Thailand, 22. října 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 19. října 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Páry Hong Kong, 19. října 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Páry Indonesia, 5. září 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlážSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interiér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestauraceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/loungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - LázněSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZahradaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VilaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport a aktivitySix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Blízká atrakceSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VyhlídkaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazénSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkolíSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B08