Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sixmiles Guesthouse

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 26 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2016
Wonderful guesthouse, Great location

Location, Friendly owner, Clean
9
As a couple staying for NYE in Berlin, we had a wonderful time. Very central - 7 minute ish walk from Brandenburg gate and many shops. Easy to find with the help of the hotel finding guide. Peter was an excellent host!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. září 2014
67-year-old solo male tourist

Location Cleanliness Access to kitchen
6,7
OK Five guest rooms share two full bathrooms; soon disliked not having my own sink, and sleeping a foot off the floor. But the guesthouse is wonderfully located (10 minute walk to Brandenburg Gate and a minute from an underground stop), clan, and quiet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rassadon K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. září 2014
recommended.

friendly staff, near train, clean
9,7
friendly staff, near train, clean value for money. quiet and peaceful nothing to complain
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aloysius M. Skupiny Singapore, 1. června 2014
Peter is nice and friendly. Room was spacious

Room: spacious and clean. Reading materials provided on travel/entertainment. Peter: Friendly and helpful location: centrally located. 2 min walk to U bahn, 8 min walk to S bahn.
7
Nice apartment but it's wasn't easy to find it initially because there was no sign on the door. Overall was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 27. dubna 2014
Feel like home.

Quiet, friendly, location.
9,3
Great experience. Even better than staying normal hotel. Value and convenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Niels B. Páry Netherlands, 31. března 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rafael J. Páry Spain, 9. března 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emilia P. Jednotlivci Romania, 30. prosince 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathan B. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carolina S. Jednotlivci Argentina, 14. června 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sixmiles Guesthouse BerlínSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Pokoj pro hostySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - KoupelnaSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - KoupelnaSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - KoupelnaSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - KoupelnaSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - KoupelnaSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - VybaveníSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - VybaveníSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Exteriér hoteluSixmiles Guesthouse Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01