Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 33 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,2
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (33)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael J. Páry Germany, 16. prosince 2015
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey T. Páry United Kingdom, 15. září 2015
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nesrin C. Páry Turkey, 17. března 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anton A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 24. prosince 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irina V. Jednotlivci Russia, 10. června 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heruwan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. února 2014
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Su S. Skupiny South Korea, 26. února 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kingston K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. února 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tatiana S. Páry Russia, 22. ledna 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew C. Jednotlivci Canada, 27. prosince 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepceSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepceSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepceSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepceSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepceSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepceSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07