nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 443 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (443)
Seřazeno podle:
Boonyavee D. Jednotlivci Thailand, 16. prosince 2014
Just say good

Location,kitchen,wifi
9,7
Location so good
Boonyavee D. Jednotlivci Thailand, 16. prosince 2014
The best Location

Location,staff,wifi
9
Best location!!!
Sammy B. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. prosince 2014
comfortable dormitory

room ,staff, kitchen
9
It was really good staying at the hostel.
Van S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
good for travellers

nice staff,nice cafe,nice hostel
9,3
Location was great, staff very nice.
Yirong L. Skupiny Taiwan, 12. prosince 2014
Awful service, unfriendly staff

location
5,7
I’m arranged at top bed. I find there’s a down bed vacant.I did’t touch my bed yet n ask to change. Staff tell me someone book it, but until next day, nobody come. I realize she just LAZY to change.Our British roommate is very noisy n impolite. Left the room door open even it’s midnight , when I ask her to close caz outside is noisy, she reject me caz her friend not come back yet.n chat loud even everyone was sleeping .I stay here 1 night, then go to bkk 10days, and then back to so hostel for 3 nights.We need luggage storage for 10 days. The staff tell us u can put luggage here JUST 7 days, and one day charge 50 Bah.I book the same hostel after 10days caz we need the luggage storage service. She say:“u can cancel it.” So shock she said that.Finally we solve our problem BY OURSELF.We put them in a tour agency for FREE, even we DIDN’T book any tour.After 10 days, we come back n stay 3 nights, I still be arranged at top bed.At the 3rd day there is a down vacant.AM8:00, I ask to change bed. Staff said:” can’t !! someone book it”. I said: ”It’s just AM8:00, nobody check in ”.She said: ”Who tell u can change bed before AM 8:00”.I said:” Nobody!! Why not I can’t change? that doesn’t make any sense. ”Then she said: ” u pay 50 Bah then u can change, caz housekeeping have to change ur sheet.” I said: ”That’s ridiculous ,u mean I stay here for 3 nights even I didn’t change bed I can’t ask for changing sheet?? “ She said:” housekeeping will coming soon I ask her.” I really angry: ”why changing bed I have to ask housekeeping? Then, housekeeping come, they talk in thai , after that they let me change for free FINALLY!That day, AM2:00 we waked by new guy, caz he didn’t know which bed he can sleep. Housekeeping forget to clean his bed. At AM4:00,British roommate come back n wake everyone up again.They get drunk n vomit in the room, laugh, talk, n knock the door loud!Really rude! until someone tell them ”Shout up!”
Plengchawee C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 11. prosince 2014
Clean, Cheap and near night market

There's a kitchen room for cooking and a refrigerator to store food. Wifi's strong signal.
7,7
I often stay this hostel when I travel to Chiangmai. It's very close Tha Pae gate by walking 5-10 minutes. The women dorm's clean and comfortable.
Trevor W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. prosince 2014
Location near to night market

Location, Value to Money, Outdoor Activities
7,7
Value to Money
Pun H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 29. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, style, price
7
Chu Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. listopadu 2014
Best Location but poor cleanliness

Location, price and design
7,3
It was great except for the cleanliness of the toilet. It was dirty and untidy. Lot of used stuff and even an underwear can be found. Otherwise, it was good.
Yirong L. Skupiny Taiwan, 27. listopadu 2014
bad service

location
5,7
bad service. unhelpful staff.dirty toilet. lazy housekeeping.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C04