nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurace
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 369 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (369)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. července 2014
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Páry Malaysia, 6. července 2014
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. června 2014
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Skupiny China, 5. června 2014
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Skupiny Netherlands, 1. června 2014
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Páry Hong Kong, 3. května 2014
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 12. dubna 2014
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 11. dubna 2014
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmáSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmáSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauraceSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07