Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 598 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (598)
Seřazeno podle:
Mathieu L. Páry Canada, 3. května 2016
Cheap, clean and spacious.
6,7
Exactly as the title says. Our room was really big, the air conditioning was great, everything was clean and the staff were very helpful! Definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michel S. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 29. dubna 2016
b
4,7
Althought the staff cleaned a lot.. on the surface it looked really neat and clean. On many places though there was dust and spiderwebs. Could be better But in general it's a great hostel. Great Location Nice staff and good amenities
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nathamon N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 18. dubna 2016
Reasonable price
6
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loc P. Skupiny Vietnam, 16. dubna 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eline H. Jednotlivci Thailand, 15. dubna 2016
Totally fine!
5,7
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!
Nahlásit hodnocení
David N. Jednotlivci Germany, 14. dubna 2016
it was very clean
4,7
It was Bert clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilyn G. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. dubna 2016
good hostel, good location, good value
4,7
So Hostel was not "cheap" however, there was no soap in the washroom In the dorm bathrooms...very cheap! Also, there was hair & dustballs all around my bed. I stayed for 4 nights and, it was there from day 1. There was only 2 of us in the room the first night. I hated the waterfall showerhead In the showers!!! SO hard to rinse off the soap...handheld Is much preferred & much quicker/easier to rinse off. The a/c was good, the bed was comfy. Probably would stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. dubna 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
6,7
When on Loi Kroh Road I always stay here - One of the best!
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 25. března 2016
Always a great place to stay on Loi Krau Road
6,7
Nice and Clean - restaurants and action all nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marian M. Jednotlivci Spain, 15. března 2016
Happy inviting place..
6
I have stayed here 5 times in 3 months , always meet great people and I love it there..plenty of spotless places to sit, clean bed and bathrooms. .great efficient staff. All I need in a hostel is here...
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RecepceSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkón/terasaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkón/terasaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkón/terasaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KuchyněSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KuchyněSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport a aktivitySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07