nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurace
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 411 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (411)
Seřazeno podle:
Clair K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 30. září 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. září 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Jednotlivci China, 4. září 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 3. září 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. září 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 2. září 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 14. srpna 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 14. srpna 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. srpna 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmáSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmáSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauraceSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02