Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurace
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 337 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (337)
Bong P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. dubna 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Anh D. Skupiny Vietnam, 31. března 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. března 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 19. března 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. března 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. března 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. března 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 10. března 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Jednotlivci China, 7. března 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 2. března 2014
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmáSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmáSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauraceSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02