nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Koupelna So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 479 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (479)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei R. Skupiny China, 19. ledna 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. ledna 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. ledna 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Skupiny Vietnam, 2. ledna 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. Páry Thailand, 1. ledna 2015
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. ledna 2015
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. Páry Netherlands, 1. ledna 2015
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it
Bo P. Jednotlivci China, 1. ledna 2015
Good hostel

Clean, good owner, beautiful building
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KoupelnaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B06