nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Okolí Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vchod Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bazén Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 408
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1954 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1954)
Seřazeno podle:
Yao K. Páry Singapore, 19. října 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Páry Singapore, 18. října 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Yong W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. října 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Skupiny Philippines, 5. října 2014
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Anita P. Jednotlivci China, 2. října 2014
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Páry Singapore, 30. září 2014
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Páry United Kingdom, 29. září 2014
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Kah Y. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. Páry Canada, 28. září 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. Páry Singapore, 24. září 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OkolíSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VchodSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostorySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BazénSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A05