nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Okolí Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vchod Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bazén Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 408
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1835 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1835)
Seřazeno podle:
Fionne L. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Páry United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Dennis C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Ho K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Kum C. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Tsz S. Páry Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.
Andy A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. srpna 2014
Say NO to Sofitel Ponte 16
5
it was terrible especially the Ponte 16 Casino. Just imagined the casino is lack of drinking water. Hide the drinking water at the corner of the restaurant inside the casino main floor. You cant find it eventhough the staff rolling the drinking cart. yet all the casino staff & cleaning service staff are impolite...i've been screamed loud by the cleaning service when i tooked a few bottle of drinking water @ the corner. I have no idea what she is talking about, bcoz she spoke Cantonese. Their english & mandarin are so poor, cant help u anything. I suggest dont stay here for your entire life!
Lee K. Páry Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.
Nayef A. Páry Kuwait, 4. srpna 2014
city of dream

enjoyable, luxury & fun
9
luxury

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OkolíSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VchodSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostorySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BazénSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C04