Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Okolí Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vchod Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bazén Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 408
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2323 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2323)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. července 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, close to urban area and good service
6,3
Service were good and staff are polite, willing to help. Location was good and close to shopping area. Good smelling in hotel. Having casino for fun and good breakfast. Pool side area were great to stay. Room view can see china which just opposit of the sea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nattaporn K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 27. července 2015
Good

Clean,nice, close to center
9,3
We get lucky for free upgrade to luxury superior, spend value of money but late check in early check out and poor wifi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracy C. Páry Malaysia, 27. července 2015
Room very comfort & clean,the staffs very helpful.

Staffs very helpful n polite,service super good. Room clean and nice. Good location.
9
Feel very comfort during my stay as room very clean and staffs very nice and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sau K. Páry Hong Kong, 26. července 2015
Rigid

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel
5
Check out time is 12 noon. They lock up our room before noon. We ask why, none of the staff explain. I would not recommend this hotel as there are more friendly hotels around. Even though there are four lifts, it is not enough to serve the needs of hotel guest n restaurant / function guests. It always takes 10 minutes waiting. With all of these n high price, there are lots of choices.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carry A. Skupiny Australia, 25. července 2015
5 Star interior but 3 Star exterior

Location, Value, Staff
9,3
We got a good deal from Agoda.com for this 5 Star hotel. The interior, service, facilities are excellent. Unfortunately the exterior is poor like the buildings surrounding it. Not that it effects our stay. But there are other 5 star hotels competing, Sofitel should spend some money upgrading. Close to the old town and restaurant. Will recomment if there is a good deal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ang S. Páry Singapore, 25. července 2015
shampoo,condition bottle difficult to squeeze out.

the taxi station has the best service .Room service staff very courtesy.
6
Slipper should change every day. coffee/tea mug should be wash clean. all room information leafet should just place in a area, not at every location. No clear tourist attraction around the area or public transportation information. Overall stay, just above average.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
very nice hotel to stay in Macau

good location, good services, good envirorment, got free shuttle
9
i feel great to stay in this hotel. it is very convenient walking distance to restaurants, shop and sight seeing point. there are very convenient free shuttle provide by hotel to ferry terminal. at that ferry terminal, there are lots of free shuttle can connect to various casino and hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christiaan S. Páry Netherlands, 18. července 2015
Short stay weekend break

Attentive and curtious housekeeping, better then average amenities, room size
6,3
Pleasent stay for two nights, proper value for money (macau standards). Spend most of the time outside, so did not make much use of their facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shum F. Páry Hong Kong, 18. července 2015
guys! check out time is 11am

location
7
usually check out time is 12pm and it will usually let guests to stay for late check out say 1 or 2pm, but guys! this hotel you must check out at 11am sharp or they will knock on your door sharp at 11am. terrible
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin Y. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2015
Really pleasant and love it!!

The bathroom, the view and service!
10
Upon check-in, we received an upgrade to the executive floor. Great service from staff, she answered all the questions I have regarding the area that are not related to the hotel. We requested for late check out too and was really glad that the hotel allowed us to. The bathroom is really big and nice, there is also a tv in there. Had a really relaxing hot bath while watching a movie. Overall a really nice experience. Would be flying to Bangkok next month and I'll definitely book my accommodation at Sofitel.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OkolíSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VchodSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostorySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BazénSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05