nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Okolí Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vchod Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bazén Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 408
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1846 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1846)
Seřazeno podle:
Lai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 31. srpna 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Fong K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money, location, cleaniness
7,7
I had good time to stay there, although we just stayed there for one night only. I was impresseed by the view of the hotel, which allow us to see the day and night time of the main part of Macau city.
Tim P. Páry United Kingdom, 26. srpna 2014
Excellent service and a great hotel in the city

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms and great views over the old town
9,3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. We were over to see The House of Dancing Water (which was excellent - though beware, we saw the 5pm show and it's nigh impossible to get a taxi afterwards at the City of Dreams. We waited an hour) and decided that we wanted to stay away from the Cotai strip as we have no interest in gambling. The Sofitel’s rooms looked gorgeous and fell into a reasonable price bracket so having booked it the night before, we made our way over after the show. Upon check-in, we were surprised and delighted to have our room upgraded when the staff learned that the trip was a late birthday present for my girlfriend, and our suite on the 17th floor was nothing short of superb. All we wanted was a room with a comfortable bed and a bath big enough for the two of us to unwind in after a long day, and our upgraded digs ticked both boxes off - and then some. Fantastic views from up high, as well. Having missed our dinner reservations at Fernando's (due to the hour-long taxi wait at the City of Dreams), we decided to instead dine at the hotel's Mistral restaurant, treating ourselves to the buffet spread - which was excellent. As the hotel is located conveniently in town, near the western shore of Macau's northern part, we decided to walk into Macau's historic town the next day and see the sights such as the Ruins of St Paul's and the historic fortress on the hill (which also contains the history museum and offers a gorgeous view of the surrounds, including the Sofitel's striking building) before heading home to Hong Kong in the afternoon. All in all, we had a lovely short stay in Macau - in no small part due to our plush room and the great service we enjoyed from all of the hotel staff - and would definitely choose to stay again at the Sofitel Macau on Ponte 16.
Fionne L. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Páry United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Dennis C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Ho K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Kum C. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Tsz S. Páry Hong Kong, 7. srpna 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OkolíSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VchodSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostorySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BazénSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A08