Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Okolí Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Vchod Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lázně Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bazén Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurace Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 408

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2589 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2589)
Seřazeno podle:
Lei C. Jednotlivci Macau, 29. ledna 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeow C. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly Z. Páry China, 16. ledna 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. ledna 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun M. Páry Malaysia, 14. ledna 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hermanto T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. ledna 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thuong N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 3. ledna 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murat O. Skupiny Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murat O. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. ledna 2016
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hui Y. Skupiny Singapore, 31. prosince 2015
Nice room and great location

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
10
Second time staying here while on a holiday trip. Rooms were still as fantastic and service is still excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OkolíSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - VchodSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LázněSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitness prostorySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BazénSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestauraceSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - KoupelnaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04