Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2691 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2691 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4

Jessica W. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Always Fantastic
Through the years Sofitel has never failed me. This is just a wonderful hotel in the center of Metro Manila. The grounds are fantastic so you don't feel that you are in the big city, the hotel amenities is complete and well kept, the staff are friendly and efficient, the place is very well maintained, and my favorite is the food! The buffet breakfast is something to look forward too and has always been the highlight of my staff at Sofitel.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Lee Y. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Antoine T. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Loyal guest
There restaurant is extremely over priced. There front desk staff somewhat they don't recognise loyal and repeat guests. I always feel like I'm not treated as a sofitel loyal customer.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Paz C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Rhea Y. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
The best food buffet
Front desk were so accommodating. Check-in was so fast. And they had our room upgraded to higher room category.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Ana T. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Free room upgrade
Excellent hotel. They gave us a free room upgrade!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

DEOKHYUN C. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
good
good
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Carsten S. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Rooms run down and smelly. Not SO fitel
Need a comprehensive renovation for the rooms. Rest is good.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Marivi B. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Best hotel I've been so far
The moment I stepped inside the hotel I felt really welcomed. Staff are warm and polite. I like the lady in the front desk Ms. Imperial, she was so helpful. I was given a room with the bay area, pool and city view. I have an amazing view. The room is so nice and comfortable. I do plan to come back on my next vacation.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Angelie L. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Food and Pool
Nice suite room eith a beautiful pool view. Great breakfast too.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016