nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Zahrada Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hřiště
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dětský klub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 609

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 2136 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (2136)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin K. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 1. srpna 2012
Sofitel - dokonálá harmonie chutí a spánku

Restaurace
10
Hotel jsem využil na jednu noc při cestě z ostrova Bohol do Hong Kongu, kdy jsem byl nucen ve špinavé díře zvané Manila přespat. Sofitel je nádhernou oázou v té změti špíny s úžasnou restaurací, která nabízí množství mezinárodní kuchyně ve velmi vysoké úrovni...
Restaurant Tip: Jak jsem napsal výše.... restaurace :) top v Manile
Thea B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. září 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Páry Philippines, 28. září 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Páry Philippines, 28. září 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. září 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
David F. Páry Australia, 25. září 2014
Fantastic

the food, great staff, very clean hotel
10
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.
Timothy S. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
3 days of bliss.

Staff, Room, Food.
9,7
The staff are what make this place fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and always a nice smile to greet you. Couple this with fantastic facilities and you're onto a winner. Will definitely be going back.
William J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. září 2014
Awful service

Food. Amenities. Location.
5,3
Awful checkin experience. Just says never mind and I don't care under all the sorry it's hotel policy stuff. Everything takes forever.
William J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. září 2014
Not so 5-star

food. amenities. nostalgia.
5,3
Checking in took forever and the front desk staff were very unhelpful and slow. Worst part is its not because there were long lines, it just seems like they were dragging their feet and processing for everything took forever. This was not at peak hours either as it happens all day including once when we checked in at 1130pm. Would help if the front desk people realized that tired guests just want to get in their rooms and refrain from giving the sorry its company policy line. Sad to see how this one thing could ruin your stay.
Marie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. září 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ZahradaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostorySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HřištěSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostorySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dětský klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04