nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Zahrada Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vybavení Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hřiště
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízení Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dětský klub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 609

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2315 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (2315)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin K. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 1. srpna 2012
Sofitel - dokonálá harmonie chutí a spánku

Restaurace
10
Hotel jsem využil na jednu noc při cestě z ostrova Bohol do Hong Kongu, kdy jsem byl nucen ve špinavé díře zvané Manila přespat. Sofitel je nádhernou oázou v té změti špíny s úžasnou restaurací, která nabízí množství mezinárodní kuchyně ve velmi vysoké úrovni...
Restaurant Tip: Jak jsem napsal výše.... restaurace :) top v Manile
Anton F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. února 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Leonard V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. února 2015
A good Place for Families

Resort type hotel, Nice Ambiance, nice Lovation
10
we had fun.
Leonard V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. února 2015
Resort Hotel in Metro

resort type hotel, near to the city, very Accessible
9,7
It was nice my families are having a good time here
Faith I. Páry Philippines, 20. února 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Skupiny Philippines, 15. února 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. února 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Páry Philippines, 14. února 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Páry Canada, 13. února 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5,3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ZahradaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostorySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HřištěSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostorySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dětský klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02