Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Philippine Plaza Hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Zahrada Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bazén Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostory Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vyhlídka Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurace Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sál Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lázně
Poloha: Manila Bay Počet pokojů: 609

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1922 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1922)
Martin K. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 1. srpna 2012
Sofitel - dokonálá harmonie chutí a spánku

Restaurace
10
Hotel jsem využil na jednu noc při cestě z ostrova Bohol do Hong Kongu, kdy jsem byl nucen ve špinavé díře zvané Manila přespat. Sofitel je nádhernou oázou v té změti špíny s úžasnou restaurací, která nabízí množství mezinárodní kuchyně ve velmi vysoké úrovni...
Restaurant Tip: Jak jsem napsal výše.... restaurace :) top v Manile
Garry T. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2014
pleasant stay

the staff, the staff and the staff
9,7
my stay was very pleasant, staff were amazing. I only have 1 thing to mention. in a hotel like this and this day and age I should not have to put up with some one smoking in the bar, surely they could have a smoking room.
Janice D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
Holy Week Staycation

Buffet Breakfast, Club Millèsime Lounge, Swimming Pool
10
We chose the Luxury King room hotdeal at Agoda but learned that there was no breakfast included so we called the hotel to have an upgrade to a Luxury Club room gives you access to the Millesime club lounge which means, all day refreshments-coffee,tea,juices,expensive sparkling water; afternoon snacks; dinner cocktails & wine tasting; buffet breakfast for 2 at spiral). However, children below 9yrs old are not allowed inside the lounge. You'd have to bring them to the play room (nextdoor to the lounge) where kids of club members stay and enjoy food and refreshments too. My husband and I were not comfy leaving our kids to people we dont know so we had our afternoon snacks at the kids playroom. For travelling couples, having a room upgrade to a club room is so worth it. But if you're travelling with small children then just go with the regular room, unless you bring your own nanny so you could leave the kids inside your room.
Hallstein S. Jednotlivci Norway, 18. dubna 2014
Bad, becauce endless waiting to register.

Nothing
4,3
Arrived there 1pm Maundy Thursday to register and collect key for pre-booked room. Queued up at registration desk. Terrible slow handling of each guest, up to 20 mins per, due to lot of waist routines. After 2 and a half hour I had my key. then anoher 15 mins to get a lift to my room. Never more this Hotel. 4 and 5 star in Makati take never more than 3 mins per guest, as elsewhere in world. Makati next time.
Rochelle C. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2014
Better than what I expected!!! Staff will go above

Staff! Food! Service!
10
Great!!!!!
Steven F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2014
Another great experience

The staff, the breakfast and the location
8,7
My stay was great, only issue I had was when I booked via Agoda, it did not mention that it was for rom only, as is the normal practice. This was my only let down but it was not an issue with the hotel. Booked 3 x club rooms for a family getaway and they all enjoyed the hotel and the food.
Steven F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2014
Another great stay

The buffet breakfast is the best in Manila, the staff and the swimming pool and gardens.
9,7
Another great stay at a great hotel. My family loved it as did my father who traveled from the UK for a visit. Plenty to do, plenty food and drink choices and a great selection at the multiple bars.
Martin S. Páry Sweden, 15. dubna 2014
Just fabolous...

The sheer luxuarity of the whole place. Outstanding service and friendliness.
10
Best hotel i ever been to... Best 5 star.
Evelyn L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
its was good

the staff was friendly, nice pool, accessible to everything
8
its was good.. the place is nice think the room is too simple for that price but the service was awesome.. i will definitely go back again
Adrian P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2014
Life of a royalty treatment!

Location, Food and Staff
9,3
Our stay at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel was really satisfying. We enjoyed our time there. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Food is really great! I wish they include free use of the WiFi though. But overall, it was a fun experience for me and my family. :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ZahradaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BazénSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostorySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VyhlídkaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taneční sálSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LázněSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ApartmáSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VybaveníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauraceSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HřištěSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreační zařízeníSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness prostorySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dětský klub


AS-AGWEB-3C01