Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Sohotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Sohotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Sohotel Hong Kong - Vchod Sohotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Vchod Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepce Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepce Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepce Sohotel Hong Kong - Vybavení
Sohotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Sohotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Hong Kong Central Počet pokojů: 37

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1044 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1044)
Seřazeno podle:
Zbysek S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 2. května 2012
Krásný butik hotel s prťavými pokoji

Design hotelu
6
krásný butik hotel s prťavými pokoji, pokud si ovšem nechcete připlatit upgrade na větší pokoj - cena asi jako za dvoutýdenní dovolenou v evropě
Shopping Tip: výborně vybavený značkový obchod salomon asi 5 minut od hotelu na connaught rd central
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jakub K. Páry Czech Republic, 21. srpna 2011
Skvělé umístění ale malé pokoje

poloha
8
Skvělá poloha, ochotný personál, velmi malé ale čisté pokoje, internet bez problému zdarma
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anton D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. ledna 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dave W. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. prosince 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danney L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. listopadu 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Waqas K. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 25. listopadu 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas P. Obchodní cestující Canada, 15. listopadu 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nataliia P. Jednotlivci Russia, 30. října 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven B. Páry Canada, 26. října 2015
TIny room, nice upgrades, renovations; my experien

location, wifi, free smartphone
7
Renovations meant the elevator was in rough shape. Room was much smaller than the AGODA pictures made it look. I was given an upgrade to a 'signature suite' and really, I don't know what would have been different. I was given a tiny bathtub that could only fit 1 person and the shower sprayed everywhere because there was only one sliding door, so either you're protecting half the water from spraying out or offering a little bit of 'privacy' from the toilet. Hotel staff was kind, but 'complimentary breakfast' of croissant and one egg can hardly be called a breakfast as we had to go out to eat every morning after. Wasn't given the option of switching or upgrading. Asked hotel concierge about local restaurants. I was told nothing about the roasted duck restaurant right outside of the restaurant, but instead forwarded onto one in Central that is expensive. Not what I was looking for, a little disappointed. Boutique hotel - ok for the location, wouldn't stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seok S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. října 2015
Nice Hotel in Business District

Clean, free mobile phone, friendly staff
8
The staff is very helpful with new renovated room. Provide mobile for free local is good value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSohotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSohotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSohotel Hong Kong - VchodSohotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - VchodSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - RecepceSohotel Hong Kong - RecepceSohotel Hong Kong - RecepceSohotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSohotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSohotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02