Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Vchod Sohotel Hong Kong - Vchod Sohotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Sohotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Sohotel Hong Kong - Vchod Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepce Sohotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepce Sohotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Sohotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Sohotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Sohotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 809 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (809)
Zbysek S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 2. května 2012
Krásný butik hotel s prťavými pokoji

Design hotelu
6
krásný butik hotel s prťavými pokoji, pokud si ovšem nechcete připlatit upgrade na větší pokoj - cena asi jako za dvoutýdenní dovolenou v evropě
Shopping Tip: výborně vybavený značkový obchod salomon asi 5 minut od hotelu na connaught rd central
Jakub K. Páry Czech Republic, 21. srpna 2011
Skvělé umístění ale malé pokoje

poloha
8
Skvělá poloha, ochotný personál, velmi malé ale čisté pokoje, internet bez problému zdarma
Than T. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 31. března 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. března 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Ang H. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Edward P. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. března 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Yi L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. března 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. března 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Páry Hong Kong, 15. března 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - VchodSohotel Hong Kong - VchodSohotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSohotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSohotel Hong Kong - VchodSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - RecepceSohotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSohotel Hong Kong - RecepceSohotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSohotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSohotel Hong Kong - VybaveníSohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySohotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C07