nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurace Soledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Koupelna Soledad Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurace Soledad Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepce Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurace Soledad Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepce Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepce Soledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Thierry R. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 18. června 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. března 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Páry Sweden, 8. února 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Páry Philippines, 3. října 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 21. září 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 20. září 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. Páry United Kingdom, 19. září 2013
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 19. září 2013
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9
Camilo C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. června 2013
good value for money except wifi not working

friendly and attentive staff, good location and reasonable price
8
would have been great if the advertised wi-fi facility worked. could not connect at all except if you went down to the coffee bar at the ground floor...
Michael K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 31. května 2013
Quality hotel, with reasonable rates

Price, Location, Clean
7
Soledad is a quality accommodation in Tagbilaran City. The rooms are spacious and clean, the restaurant is reasonably good, the location is central, but off of the main road, so somewhat more quiet. The staff are accommodating and friendly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauraceSoledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - KoupelnaSoledad Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - RestauraceSoledad Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepceSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - RestauraceSoledad Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - RecepceSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepceSoledad Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05