Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Oblast Cau Giay, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 208 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Thi A. Obchodní cestující France, 13. ledna 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 30. listopadu 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liem B. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 7. listopadu 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huong N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 28. října 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huong N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 28. října 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ichiro S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 23. října 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai P. Skupiny China, 7. října 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lai P. Skupiny China, 5. října 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Viet D. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 4. října 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heng K. Páry Singapore, 3. října 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanojSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Dětský klubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostorySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - KoupelnaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - BazénSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - RecepceSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04