Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60189 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreační zařízení Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostory Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostory Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dětský klub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Vyhlídka Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace
Poloha: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 432
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 496 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (496)
Stevanus O. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. dubna 2014
it was a great time here

it was a great time here
8
it was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time hereit was a great time here
Shau K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. února 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. února 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. února 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. února 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. ledna 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Páry Indonesia, 26. ledna 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. ledna 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. ledna 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. ledna 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreační zařízeníSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostorySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostorySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dětský klubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VyhlídkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/loungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BazénSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02