nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonésie 60189 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreační zařízení Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostory Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostory Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dětský klub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Vyhlídka Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace
Oblast: Mayjen Sungkono Počet pokojů: 432
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 530 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (530)
Seřazeno podle:
Fanny W. Skupiny Indonesia, 16. července 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. července 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.
Christopher K. Páry Indonesia, 13. července 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7,3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Budi G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Nice

Nice city hotel
6
Nurhisham O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. června 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. června 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 13. června 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Páry Indonesia, 8. června 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Allan A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. června 2014
very dissapointed

food, internet
3
the shower is very bad. the distance between the wall and curtain is very close. people can not move to have proper shower. the shower tub is very slippery. dangerous. the bath room floor never been clean. the room is smell fungus. no complain form on the room, while the reception wants us to write on the form but no form. they always try to sell double bed instead of king size bed. not value for the money.
Jim L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. května 2014
Short Stay, but it was all well taken care

Easy access to Airport, Local food nearby, At the new developed area of surabaya
6
It was just as per my expectation, nothing to complaint but I believe the hotel developer needs to think of something when they refurnishing the hotel room. I happened to stay at one of the room that they renovated, and nothing was bad but the toilet seat, as they raised the floor up, they did not raise the toilet seat, therefore when you do the morning glory habit, you do not feel like you are sitting but squatting on that seat, my best estimation, the height from the floor to the top of the seat was about 40cm

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreační zařízeníSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostorySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostorySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dětský klubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - VyhlídkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/loungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interiér hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BazénSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obchodní centrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness prostorySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauraceSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C03