nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Oblast Tay Ho-Západní jezero / Nghi Tam, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostory Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Apartmá Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Restaurace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Apartmá Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Vyhlídka Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Vyhlídka Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostory Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Hřiště
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Vyhlídka Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Bazén Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Vchod Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Vchod Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Restaurace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Restaurace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Zahrada
Oblast: Oblast Tay Ho-Západní jezero / Nghi Tam Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 285 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (285)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernard G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 19. listopadu 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. října 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 22. září 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 16. srpna 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 2. srpna 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanojSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostorySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - ApartmáSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - RestauraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - ApartmáSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - VyhlídkaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - VyhlídkaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostorySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - HřištěSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - VyhlídkaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - BazénSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - VchodSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - VchodSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - RestauraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Interiér hoteluSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - RestauraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - ZahradaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - ZahradaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C01