Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostory Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Restaurace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Hřiště Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Bazén Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Vchod Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Restaurace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Zahrada Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostory Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Koupelna Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Koupelna Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Bazén Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Kuchyně
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ba Dinh District Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 308 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (308)
Seřazeno podle:
Sung J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 21. srpna 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai A. Páry Vietnam, 16. srpna 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nakamura Y. Jednotlivci Japan, 16. srpna 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai A. Páry Vietnam, 19. července 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quang D. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 5. července 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jay A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. června 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vania S. Páry Australia, 24. června 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian R. Páry United Kingdom, 15. června 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoon J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 4. června 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoon J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 3. června 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanojSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostorySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - RestauraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - HřištěSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - BazénSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - VchodSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - RestauraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - ZahradaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Fitness prostorySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - KoupelnaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - KoupelnaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - BazénSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - KuchyněSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03