nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Zahrada Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/lounge Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Recepce Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Recepce Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Koupelna
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostory Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostory Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostory Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 77
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 533 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (533)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2012
Nevěřte fotografiím na Agodě

Žádné
6
Jeden z hotelů, kde fotky absolutně neodpovídají skutečnosti. Je to resort, jehož sláva skončila tak pˇed 20 lety. Vše je zašlé a je málo udržované. Personál se snaží, ale služby neumí. V okolí není nic k vidění, do města je to 40 minut taxíkem.
Gemma S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. července 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location

Staff, gym, rooms
8,3
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Kyujong K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 6. července 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget

Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
7,7
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Mogana S. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. července 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.

The room is large and well.
4
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Alona D. Páry Philippines, 3. července 2014
very nice hotel

location
7,7
Louis R. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. června 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
6
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.
Diana T. Skupiny Australia, 22. června 2014
Not great. Shared facilities and poor internet

Pro , it's quiet, cheap Cons , no pool shares with other hotels; struggled to get taxis from cebu to hotel , too far, wet walls, mouldy grout, bad internet, greasy floors, room service food cold!!!
3,7
Overall it was poor , glad was only there for 2days
Zamantha S. Skupiny Philippines, 8. června 2014
Staying here was a good experience.

Great swimming pool
7,3
The hotel was great. They just need to make sure they can be located easily. Create visible signage.
Richard Q. Páry United States of America, 8. června 2014
Close the beach, with pools, and ocean view

The view, big room, and quiet
7,7
It was nice. No internet in the rooms, and that was inconvenient. Breakfast was sub-standard.
Tony R. Skupiny United States of America, 1. června 2014
Comfortable hotel

Rooms, breakfast, pools
7,7
Very comfortable, pretty isolated, go there to have a romantic weekend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ZahradaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/loungeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RecepceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RecepceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KoupelnaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostorySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostorySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostorySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05