nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 77
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 645 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (645)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2012
Nevěřte fotografiím na Agodě

Žádné
6
Jeden z hotelů, kde fotky absolutně neodpovídají skutečnosti. Je to resort, jehož sláva skončila tak pˇed 20 lety. Vše je zašlé a je málo udržované. Personál se snaží, ale služby neumí. V okolí není nic k vidění, do města je to 40 minut taxíkem.
Venice A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. března 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Jesus M. Skupiny Philippines, 27. března 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Yoannah T. Jednotlivci China, 27. března 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Sao T. Jednotlivci Macau, 18. března 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. března 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Páry Australia, 9. března 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Páry Malaysia, 3. března 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. března 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04