nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Koupelna Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 77
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 577 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (577)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2012
Nevěřte fotografiím na Agodě

Žádné
6
Jeden z hotelů, kde fotky absolutně neodpovídají skutečnosti. Je to resort, jehož sláva skončila tak pˇed 20 lety. Vše je zašlé a je málo udržované. Personál se snaží, ale služby neumí. V okolí není nic k vidění, do města je to 40 minut taxíkem.
Shierra M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Páry Singapore, 23. září 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. září 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. září 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Páry Canada, 2. září 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 2. září 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. srpna 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KoupelnaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PůdorysySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostorySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness prostorySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ApartmáSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B01