Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakce Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakce Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 77
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 682 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (682)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2012
Nevěřte fotografiím na Agodě

Žádné
6
Jeden z hotelů, kde fotky absolutně neodpovídají skutečnosti. Je to resort, jehož sláva skončila tak pˇed 20 lety. Vše je zašlé a je málo udržované. Personál se snaží, ale služby neumí. V okolí není nic k vidění, do města je to 40 minut taxíkem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeffrey H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 23. srpna 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl R. Skupiny Canada, 21. srpna 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sanghyun L. Skupiny South Korea, 14. srpna 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wen Y. Páry Singapore, 4. srpna 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard A. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose M. Skupiny Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chad R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. srpna 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Selway A. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 19. července 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennie C. Páry Ireland, 9. července 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Ostrov Mactan

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08