Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakce Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakce Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 77
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 669 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (669)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2012
Nevěřte fotografiím na Agodě

Žádné
6
Jeden z hotelů, kde fotky absolutně neodpovídají skutečnosti. Je to resort, jehož sláva skončila tak pˇed 20 lety. Vše je zašlé a je málo udržované. Personál se snaží, ale služby neumí. V okolí není nic k vidění, do města je to 40 minut taxíkem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Selway A. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 19. července 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennie C. Páry Ireland, 9. července 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glenn B. Páry Australia, 22. června 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jemima M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheila M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter V. Jednotlivci Belgium, 17. dubna 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoannah T. Jednotlivci China, 27. března 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceSotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostySotogrande Hotel & Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Ostrov Mactan

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03