nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 299
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2749 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2749)
Seřazeno podle:
Danny C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. listopadu 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Adrien B. Páry France, 24. listopadu 2014
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Portugal, 23. listopadu 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Portugal, 23. listopadu 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. Páry United States of America, 20. listopadu 2014
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. Páry Hong Kong, 15. listopadu 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 9. listopadu 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Páry Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Skupiny Macau, 1. listopadu 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05