nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 298
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2837 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2837)
Seřazeno podle:
Shahul H. Jednotlivci India, 10. února 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Páry Canada, 10. února 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. února 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Obchodní cestující China, 7. února 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. Páry Singapore, 27. ledna 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8,3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.
Nutsaba S. Páry Thailand, 20. ledna 2015
Good and comfortable stay and clean

Clean, comfortable, service
9
Was good to know and to stayed with The South Pacific hotel as it's clean and comfortable room too.
Yew H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. ledna 2015
Good Location, bad bed

location, location, location
6,7
Bed was bad. Thought I was in mainland China 3 star hotel with china brand tooth paste
Tien L. Páry Malaysia, 9. ledna 2015
Short stay in hk

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean.
7
Donny P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 8. ledna 2015
Good Hotel in A Good Location

Good Location, Good room and very helpfull staff
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08