nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 298
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2855 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2855)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. března 2015
Very Good

Location, convenience, facilities
9
Recommended
Gretchen A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. března 2015
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Pui S. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8,3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. března 2015
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6,3
Cheng Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. března 2015
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Chee H. Páry Singapore, 12. března 2015
Good Location and Value for money!

Good location, reasonable price, clean
8
Excellent location near shopping and food. Short 5 minutes' walk to MTR train station if you need to go anywhere further away. Good service staff.
Patrick T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. března 2015
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Shahul H. Jednotlivci India, 10. února 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Páry Canada, 10. února 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. února 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A08