nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 299
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 2742 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (2742)
Seřazeno podle:
Leung W. Páry Hong Kong, 15. listopadu 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 9. listopadu 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Páry Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Páry Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Skupiny Macau, 1. listopadu 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7
Kevin G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8,3
Dongdong D. Obchodní cestující China, 30. října 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6,3
Joan P. Obchodní cestující Spain, 27. října 2014
Very Good

Clean Bathroom, Great Staff, Good Location
8,7
My Stay was very good. Rooms where a little small just like most hotels in HK. Bathroom was clean and in very good condiction. I would stay there again.
Chloe G. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. října 2014
Wonderful experience with affordable deal!

Excellent service, comfortable room, great location to MRT
9,3
Shen L. Obchodní cestující China, 23. října 2014
good location and the price is ok for hk hotel

location location location
7,3
It is fine. Just the room is much smaller than what was in the photo and a bit outdated. But it is clean enough to stay. The location is good, just near by Times Square.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostorySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07