Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 61

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 337 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (337)
Seřazeno podle:
Oasis J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. června 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Earhart R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. března 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tafaewasi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. března 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuniarti W. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammed M. Jednotlivci Qatar, 11. března 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vk N. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marika H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohit M. Páry India, 20. července 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wiwin S. Páry Indonesia, 11. července 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shinta P. Páry Indonesia, 2. července 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08