Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 348 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (348)
Seřazeno podle:
Angela S. Páry Canada, 7. února 2016
Location Location Location

Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
5,3
Very noisy and bright.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sari D. Páry Indonesia, 1. února 2016
Good, value for money
5,3
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hermawan W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. prosince 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Nahlásit hodnocení
I M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Greg S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 15. října 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renato G. Jednotlivci Italy, 12. října 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oasis J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. června 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Earhart R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. března 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tafaewasi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. března 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuniarti W. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartmáSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartmáSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05