nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazén Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 61

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 324 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (324)
Seřazeno podle:
Vk N. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Páry India, 20. července 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Páry Indonesia, 11. července 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Páry Indonesia, 2. července 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. května 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. dubna 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Páry Indonesia, 16. ledna 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Skupiny Australia, 27. prosince 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Páry Indonesia, 4. prosince 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazénSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauraceSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04