Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 96 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Philipp M. Páry Switzerland, 4. ledna 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6,3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcin L. Jednotlivci Poland, 8. prosince 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jimmy R. Jednotlivci Spain, 4. prosince 2015
Not information

Clean
5,3
Sou sou
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ming G. Jednotlivci China, 15. dubna 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melchor T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan S. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. března 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin R. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. ledna 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellie D. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. prosince 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. října 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - BazénSquareone Phuket - RecepceSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSquareone Phuket - BazénSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - RecepceSquareone Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08