nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Squareone Phuket - Bazén Squareone Phuket - Recepce Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Squareone Phuket - Bazén Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Recepce Squareone Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Koupelna Squareone Phuket - Koupelna Squareone Phuket - Koupelna Squareone Phuket - Koupelna
Squareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Squareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Squareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Squareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Squareone Phuket - Interiér hotelu Squareone Phuket - Interiér hotelu Squareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Squareone Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 78 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (78)
Seřazeno podle:
Joshua S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. března 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. ledna 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. prosince 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. října 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. září 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 19. srpna 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 21. července 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 29. dubna 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. dubna 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. dubna 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - BazénSquareone Phuket - RecepceSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSquareone Phuket - BazénSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - RecepceSquareone Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - KoupelnaSquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Interiér hoteluSquareone Phuket - Interiér hoteluSquareone Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySquareone Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B03