Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vchod St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (221)
Seřazeno podle:
Gordon J. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 22. července 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jemiel G. Páry Philippines, 19. července 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicente L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. července 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariel B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. června 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vinh H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. dubna 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark D. Jednotlivci Germany, 31. března 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. března 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim W. Páry United States of America, 2. března 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katherine G. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shaun H. Skupiny Australia, 22. února 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, clean, quiet
8
This is the second time I’ve stayed at St. Marks and will most likely stay here again next time I visit Cebu. This hotel is great value for money, the rooms are a nice size and very clean and the staff and guards are very friendly and accommodating. Getting a cab from the hotel is very easy and it’s just a 5-10m drive to the Ayala centre. Very happy with St. Marks for its value for money and comfortable stay – definitely one of the better 3-star hotels around
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VchodSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05