nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 178 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (178)
Seřazeno podle:
Carl A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. září 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Jednotlivci Austria, 20. září 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. září 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Páry Switzerland, 13. srpna 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Páry Philippines, 8. srpna 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Páry Malaysia, 7. srpna 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Páry United States of America, 25. července 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. července 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Gerald E. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golfový kurzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A02