nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerald E. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Jednotlivci Austria, 28. června 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. června 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Skupiny Philippines, 12. června 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. června 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Skupiny Philippines, 7. června 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Skupiny Philippines, 5. června 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Skupiny Philippines, 1. června 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. května 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. května 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golfový kurzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A07