Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Koupelna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 136 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (136)
George S. Páry United States of America, 14. dubna 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chiak K. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chong C. Páry Malaysia, 31. března 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. března 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Skupiny Germany, 26. března 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. března 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Golfový kurzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B07