nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurace St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepce
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 188 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (188)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacqueline V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 11. prosince 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. listopadu 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Páry Austria, 9. listopadu 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Jednotlivci Austria, 20. září 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. září 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. září 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Páry Australia, 18. srpna 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Páry Switzerland, 13. srpna 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Páry Philippines, 8. srpna 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauraceSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C04