Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

St Petersbourg Hotel

Rataskaevu 7, Tallinn Staré město, Tallinn, Estonsko 10123 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Oblast: Tallinn Staré město Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 11 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (11)
Seřazeno podle:
Eliane Y. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. dubna 2013
Very enjoyable stay in a beautiful hotel

Design of room,very close to all sights and great breakfast
10
I picked this hotel due to its design and location. I got all which was promised and more and the room looked even better than on the hotel picture. The staff was very helpful and attentive and made me feel welcome.From the hotel you can reach all the famous sights within minutes and the market square is only two minutes away.Hope to be back with my family soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael F. Páry Australia, 4. října 2012
Lovely hotel in the old town

Close proximity to interesting architecture, restuarants and cafes, shops and museums
8,7
The hotel provided us with a lovely room, very comfortable and spacious. The included breakfast was generous and fresh. The hotel has a private sauna which does have an additional cost but is clean with showers, lounges and bottled water.
Restaurant Tip: There are many different restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. Many Estonian restaurants as well as other European cuisines are available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard L. Páry Sweden, 2. října 2012
Very nice hotel in central Tallinn

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated
8,7
Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated but breakfast was not as great located downstairs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glenn C. Páry Australia, 10. června 2010
The perfect Tallinn experience

* Location, could not be better. Situated in the old town near the town square. Everything is close by. * Room size, surprising large compared to other hotels in the same area. Felt very comfortable, with modern interior design. * Breakfast was sensational, best experience in our 2 week journey.
10
We spent 2 week travelling the Nordic: including Finland, Sweden, Estonia and Latvia. There were 2 hotels that stood out for us in this journey and the St Petersbourg Hotel was one of them. I would have no hesitation in returning to St Petersbourg, I could not fault the place or service. My wife and I both wished we had stayed longer there, because it made the trip very special. All the places we liked were in close proximity and the room was extremely comfortable and modern. Enjoy Tallinn and stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the wine at Gloria Wine Cellar, downstairs...excellent selection
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kris C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2008
Great experience!

Sevice Comfort Breakfast Location Cleanliness
9,7
The staff at St. Petersbourg were always very helpful. I wasn't always the easiest guest - coming down for breakfast five minutes before it ended but always being served with a smile. The room was terrific - clean, comfortable and well laid out. The cleaning staff brought bottled water and prepared the room each evening. The location could not possibly be any better - right in the heart of the Old Town and steps away from the town square. The one negative I would say would be the loud bumping sound from a night club across the narrow street until 4am on Friday and Saturday nights. This and the bovious fact the restaurant recommendations given were linked to their partner hotel. No telling if it was really the best choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janita L. Páry Finland, 8. ledna 2015
Hyvä sijainti ja aamupala, siisti hotelli

Sijainti, aamupala, sisustus
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pihla K. Páry Finland, 7. ledna 2011
Aivan ihana hotelli ja miellyttävä palvelu

Huone ja palvelu olivat erinomaiset, sijainti loistava, keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia
9,3
Kaikenkaikkiaan ihana hotelli ja keskitasoa huomattavasti parempi, sekä sijaintinsa, että olemuksensa puolesta. Rauhallinen ja viihtyisä, aika luksusta =) Palvelu erinomainen ja miellyttävä, ainoastaan ravintolan puolella osa tytöistä oli vähän nyrpeitä, mutta kokonaisuudessaan aivan erinomainen. Vastaanoton palvelutaso huippua.
Shopping Tip: Käsityöliikkeissä, ainakin joissain, myydään edullisesti huovutusvillaa ja lankoja.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timo R. Páry Finland, 5. prosince 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli

Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
9
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Osmo V. Páry Finland, 11. května 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn

Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
3,7
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !
Restaurant Tip: Ribe. One of the top 2 restaurants in Tallinn. Go there if you want to eat well. Ribe's price/quality factor is excellent. In Finnish point of view this is quite obvious because of the prices of top food here in Finland.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stig N. Skupiny Norway, 21. října 2012
Belligenhet

Sentralt
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i gamlebyen, 15 min fra flyplassen til hotellet med taxi.kort vei til resturanter butikker puber nattklubber , kan nevne at de har et noen veldig bra jazz og bluesklubber,som jeg anbefaler for den som liker jazz og blues. det er spise resturanter i alle prisklasser.
Nightlife Tip: Veldig mange resturanter og velge mellom, i alle prisklasser. Stort utvalg av puber ,spesielt mange bra sportspuber.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06