nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1468 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1468)
Seřazeno podle:
Munkhzul B. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 27. října 2014
Wifi is sucks

Price
2,7
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Stuart N. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
HK foodie trip

Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
7,3
Maureen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. října 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 21. října 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8,3
very good
Neil T. Páry Philippines, 20. října 2014
uphill hotel

Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
7,3
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.
Alan L. Páry Singapore, 19. října 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Páry Singapore, 17. října 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Zhe L. Páry China, 4. října 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Valerice B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. října 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Yung S. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B08