nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1378 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1378)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Average - no suprise

walk 20 mins to underground (far away), restaurant is nearby, supermarket is nearby
4
cleanliness 3/10 decoration 3/10 services 3/10 transportation 3/10 shopping 5/10 housekeeping 3/10 lighting 3/10
Ear U. Obchodní cestující Cambodia, 31. července 2014
Great Experience

Location, Cleanness, Friendly
9,3
Qiaochu Z. Jednotlivci China, 16. července 2014
5 Star feeling

The bed was very comfortable, quietness from the noisy city and very good location.
8,3
Tsz C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. července 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Skupiny Thailand, 7. července 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. července 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. července 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Páry Hong Kong, 1. července 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. června 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C06