Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1705 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1705)
Seřazeno podle:
Shane D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. července 2015
great

Location, great service and spacious rooms
9,7
It was great, I stayed there 7 months ago. Great location, close to everything, metro isn't far. Staff are lovely and helpful.
Francis S. Páry Canada, 26. června 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Teresa V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. června 2015
Great stay!

early check-in and luggage storage; accommodating staff; everyday room service/cleaning
6,7
Ryan H. Páry Philippines, 21. června 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4,7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. Páry Malaysia, 17. června 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. Páry Singapore, 15. června 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. Páry Singapore, 10. června 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 1. června 2015
Average experience

Location
4,3
Guanghuang H. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8,7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Skupiny Singapore, 28. května 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C08