Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1673 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1673)
Seřazeno podle:
Lawrence U. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. května 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Mary G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. května 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 13. května 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Páry Hong Kong, 9. května 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. května 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. dubna 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.
Terapat T. Páry Thailand, 12. dubna 2015
Clean room , mate service good but hav to deposite

Clean, good service, peach
8,3
Great time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B07