nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 177
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1457 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (1457)
Seřazeno podle:
Alan L. Páry Singapore, 19. října 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Páry Singapore, 17. října 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Zhe L. Páry China, 4. října 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Valerice B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 4. října 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Yung S. Páry Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Jednotlivci China, 28. září 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Chan S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. září 2014
good location

good location
10
good location
Leksan T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. září 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Ofelia C. Páry Philippines, 21. září 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong

Location, value for money, efficient staff
8,7
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy
Shu-Jen H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. září 2014
Hotel Stay

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, nice buffet breakfast
8,3
Very Friendly staff, very helpful. Room is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very nice and cost only HK 80.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VchodStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3A07