nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bazén Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hřiště Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hřiště Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1447 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1447)
Seřazeno podle:
Haoxi L. Jednotlivci China, 25. listopadu 2014
very good and near the beach

near the beach and the room very clean
10
very good you can be there
Tong K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel and staffs

pool, spacious room, comfortable bed
8,7
Jessica A. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. listopadu 2014
Good location for karon

Location location location!!
8,3
It was pretty good...awesome location...nice and comfortable room...unfortunately tv channel is limited...most of the channel are in German language...limited English channel.....they have limited staff in the reception area, hence service is quite slow during check in....preferable to have a receptionist that can speak English....overall, our stay was good...
Geraldine A. Páry Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
Nice room

Location,spacious room,nice decor
8,3
Everything was good except the check in and check out took a very long time and also there was a foul smell coming from the bathtub which we end up didn't use.Other than that,I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Chong L. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2014
Room condition not up to expectation

Good Swiming pool, Modern Design, Clean
5,7
Negative: Water heater is down and air-cond is not functioning. Staffs are not friendly when handling our room change request and could not understand english well. The hotel is under renovation, moderate painting smell in the room especially during day time. Positive: Good swimming pool and modern room design, reasonable and delicious breakfast menus. Good location (near the beach, lots of restaurant and massage services within the walking distance)
Pannawich S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 1. listopadu 2014
nie staff

service, modern room. breakfast
7,7
I have to change the room for 3 times due to some problems. You will find service mind staffs.
Yuan J. Páry Singapore, 27. října 2014
Staff Issue

Modern. Accessible. Neat
7,3
Had to wait for an hour to get my room. Staff dont really understand basic English well. Overall place is good.
Sylvia D. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Our stay at Sugar Marina Art

The Staff. The Pool. The location.
8,3
A great time was spent at the resort, with extremely pleasant staff. The only fault was the upgrades going on all the time we were there, but the staff did a great job helping through these difficulties.
Gillian T. Páry Singapore, 27. října 2014
Sugar Marina rt Review

Friendly staff, clean pool and rooms
6,3
We had to wait some time to check into the hotel due to guests who were late for check out. Beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. Shower did not have hot water as well.
Kimberley F. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 18. října 2014
The BEST Find!

Staff, Location, Pool
9,7
Even though we had to change rooms a few times this hotel was the best we have stayed in value wise in the our last five trips to Thailand. The staff were WONDERFUL and accommodated our every need. They were fantastic with our 2.5 year old and she loved it! Our room was cleaned daily, there was free wifi, free mini bar and a wonderful fresh breakfast buffet with automatic coffee machine. The restaurant and hotel itself were extremely clean. Cannot wait to go back!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BazénSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HřištěSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - HřištěSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03