Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vchod Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bazén Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1359)
Seřazeno podle:
Jae N. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 6. července 2014
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9,7
What a fantastic Hotel, very central to town and beach. I really hate telling too many people about a gold mine, but I loved this place. It hit all the right buttons, and I'll be here to stay again soon.
Yiu M. Páry Hong Kong, 29. června 2014
Comfortable and satisfying stay

location, swimming pool, staff
9
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was OK. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. All these make our stay lovely. Only problem was they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Koh Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. června 2014
Fantaboulous FUN!

Excellent Room Features, Unique And Tasty Breakfast, Beautiful Architecure
10
My children love the gadgets in the room and the availability of a DVD library. It was pleasant to have shampoos in big pump bottles instead of the usual small containers. All these make our stay lovely.
Sarah C. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2014
Great value for the price

I liked the concept - interesting, new and trendy. A boutique hotel that's wallet-friendly. Items in the mini-bar are free!
8,3
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! only complaints were that we had to switch rooms one night as there was an issue with the water temperature in the shower (hot water only and after a day at the beach, that's the last thing you'd want). Even so, staff were quick to respond and provide us with a new room.
Kaite F. Skupiny Australia, 19. června 2014
Great hotel, only problem was they were renovating

The pool, the bath and how close it was to the beach.
8
This was our second time staying here and it was very enjoyable, only complaint is that the beds are quite firm and they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Neil S. Páry New Zealand, 14. června 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Seclusion Calmness Great Breakfast.
9,3
We enjoyed our seven night stay.Close to the road but still private and secluded.Tours can easily be arranged by staff and an air-con van will arrive and take you to your destination.The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was great!
Elaine W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. května 2014
All Good

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
I will stay here agiant
Elaine W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. května 2014
Im staying 4 nights, Im feel relax, I like here

Pool access room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
I will stay here again
Christian M. Skupiny Philippines, 27. května 2014
Fantastic

Cool art designs, huge and clean rooms, service deluxe
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in my life. The hotel has fun, cool and chic art decor. They have a wide array of food choices for breakfast..only hotel which is not a five star hotel who gives yogurt for breakfast. The swimming pool is well-maintained. The service the staff gave was superb. Another unique thing about this hotel, they give you an ice cream as welcome treat upon arrival and ALL things inside the mini bar are free, unlike other hotels.
Peter M. Páry Australia, 22. května 2014
Enjoyable stay in relaxed atmosphere

Pleasant, attentive staff, clean airconditioned room, large pool in quiet grounds
8,3
We found the hotel on the internet, and were very pleasantly surprised on arrival. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street. The large pool is right up against the hotel building, so it is possible to swim in the warm pool, still in the shade from the sun, until about 11:00 am. The room on the first floor overlooked the pool. The room was clean, bright, well kept, what might be called minimalist design. Buffet breakfast was OK. A surprise was that the restaurant was unused at night. Quite possibly the food would have had to be exceptional to get guests to stay in, when there are so many good dining places within a short walk. The hotel is about 100 metres from the beach, good clean sand and sea. Tours/activities are available. Karon itself, while quite busy, is not very big. If revisiting Karon, we would not hesitate to rebook this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VchodSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauraceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BazénSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - VybaveníSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04