arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3952 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

5,3 Colin H.
United Kingdom
08 ledna 2013
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again

6 Adrian L.
United Kingdom
08 ledna 2013
Hotel rooms were nice and location was good
Quiet and easy access
The hotel was nicely located and close to beach and amenities with pleasant rooms although a short steep hill when walking back to the hotel. One down point was the compulsory New Years Eve dinner which consisted of a dreadful buffet that was very poor to the point whereby we left and ate at another restaurant - to charge 4,700 per person was exorbitant to say the least we felt taken advantage of and if something is going to be made compulsory then a better effort should be made but apart from that we enjoyed our stay

8 KEYAN C.
China
29 ledna 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店
good location, walking distance from kata beach
good view, good breakfast, but it's a bit annoied to switch elevator time to time, overall a great hotel to stay

9 Robert I.
United States of America
05 ledna 2013
Great location
Great location and very easy to find
Within walking distance to good restaurants and massage. Easy to find and very nice rooms for the price. Would stay again.

6,3 Flavio L.
Italy
07 ledna 2013
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.

10 VARUN R.
India
31 prosince 2012
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.

7,3 Fiona M.
United Kingdom
03 ledna 2013
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.

7,3 Steven B.
United Kingdom
10 února 2013
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly

8,7 Luther Q.
Singapore
29 prosince 2012
Lovely quiet hotel for couples
Good service, excellent view
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was recommended by a friend. After comparing all the info and the reviews provided by AGODA, we have decided that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was our final choice. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly service-staffs. The room condition were exactly what we expected. It was clean, simple and spacious. Definitely, worth the stay.

6,3 Tess H.
United Kingdom
19 prosince 2012
lovely hotel, long walk to room, steep hill
room
pool big but surrounding area not well maintained, large hotel so long walk to and from room including two lifts, see hill up to hotel