nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vybavení
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 3479 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3479)
Seřazeno podle:
Tao W. Skupiny China, 16. září 2014
nice

view
8
Ka M. Páry Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
Great View

On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
8
Chenxu D. Páry China, 11. září 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!

View, Pool and Room Design
10
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Alexander C. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 6. září 2014
Covenient,Central in Kata.

Location, Big room and Convenience
7,3
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.
Annabelle F. Páry Singapore, 3. září 2014
***** Value

Quiet location, close to beach, easy navigation to other parts of Phuket
7,7
Good, no complaints, would stay again
Jae M. Páry Canada, 1. září 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5,7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Foong C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
children charges

breakfast & pool
5,7
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
Low S. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. srpna 2014
Nice hotel

Nice,comfort,worth for money
7,7
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.
Connie C. Skupiny Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Good hotel

room is big, comfortable & nice.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VybaveníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C03