Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 3930 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3930)
Seřazeno podle:
Phubet P. Páry Thailand, 27. dubna 2016
Good
6
Very Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 21. dubna 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley L. Páry Singapore, 21. dubna 2016
Nice and quiet place
4,3
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda G. Páry Sweden, 20. dubna 2016
Perfect holiday!
6,7
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peera K. Páry Thailand, 14. dubna 2016
Unexpectedly great
6,7
Helpful, nice view, good breakfast, big room, reasonable price. I sure will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Page S. Páry United States of America, 13. dubna 2016
Would have been a good hotel experience if the roo
5
We liked the location of this hotel, and the design of it - it was close to both the Kata beach and the Kata noi beach (which was nicer). we loved having our private balcony. The room was nice and big - HOWEVER, it was very dirty - there were bugs found the moment we got to the room, in multiple places. The floors were dirty too and there were mosquitos in the room. We asked the concierge if we could switch to a new room because we were bothered by the bugs in the room but were not offered one because all the rooms were booked. They sent a roomboy to spray the room but that stunk up the room and still didn't solve the problem. The hotel halls also had bugs and insects and lizards.. we were not comfortable at all because cleanliness should not be a problem at a 4 star hotel. Not only were the rooms not clean, but the pool also did not have chlorine. If it did we would have had a much better experience. Next time I would probably try a different hotel in the area which has a higher cleanliness rating because that's what I think makes me comfortable during my travels and vacation the most.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chuthatip M. Páry Thailand, 10. dubna 2016
good place great view and comfortable
6
service mind
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deepak S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. dubna 2016
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a
5,3
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a nice sea view... the only downside is that you have to climb a very steep slope to get to the hotel... For top floor rooms...you have to change the lift two times...floor 1 to 4 one lift and floor 5 to 8, separate lift... Overall experience was good...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren M. Páry Australia, 30. března 2016
Second time staying at this property and will come
6,7
Staff delightfull Rooms well appointed Spa on balcony highly recommended Location great Sea views excellent Pools refreshing Gardens well maintained Breakfast delicious
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin P. Páry United Kingdom, 29. března 2016
GOOD BASIC ACCOMODATION
5,3
Very comfortable basic accommodation. Everything you could need is provided, including beach towels and umbrellas in case of rain, Friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VířivkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BufetSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BufetSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BufetSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LázněSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LázněSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PlážSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03