nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vchod Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 3685 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3685)
Seřazeno podle:
Fang F. Jednotlivci China, 13. dubna 2015
good location but wifi is disappointing

Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
8
Catherine E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good

Situation, clean, friendly.
10
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
Bryan M. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2015
mr mancktelow

staff, location, price
9,7
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
Shanice L. Páry Singapore, 8. dubna 2015
Best place for relaxation

Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
9,3
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
Taylor O. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 3. dubna 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
9
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
Pinit N. Páry Thailand, 3. dubna 2015
good view of Kata Beach

location, decoration, price
8,7
Darren B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 29. března 2015
Secoong time we have Stayed Here

Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
8,7
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
Aldo R. Páry Philippines, 25. března 2015
Everything is Fantastic

View, Location, Massage
9
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Wong P. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Nice experience

Staff, location, comfortable
9,3
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Rencana T. Páry Indonesia, 20. března 2015
Nice hotel for couple

friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
10
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VybaveníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VchodSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VířivkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01