nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Okolí Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lázně Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lázně Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 3444 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3444)
Seřazeno podle:
Jae M. Páry Canada, 1. září 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5,7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Nuttapat K. Páry Thailand, 20. srpna 2014
room very good

room location receiption
9,3
over view is ok
Mk L. Páry Malaysia, 20. srpna 2014
A comfortable getaway

Value, comfort and peaceful.
7,3
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Amber C. Páry Taiwan, 19. srpna 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach

location, lobby, jacuzzi
6,3
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Jia E. Páry Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever

Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
8,7
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Xiaomin Y. Skupiny Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
Wonderful

The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
8
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Vynka H. Páry Australia, 15. srpna 2014
Good

Location, Large room size, Good Service
6,7
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Pei S. Páry Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Not too bad, except the slope!

Not too expensive.
5,3
It is not too bad.
Tang L. Páry Malaysia, 12. srpna 2014
Nice room nice view

The pool access room was awesome
8
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkolíSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LázněSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LázněSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ZahradaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06