nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Koupelna Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazén Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vchod Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 3636 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3636)
Seřazeno podle:
Ng M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. března 2015
At the right location

it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
7,3
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Chen G. Páry China, 27. února 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality

Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
9,3
Dee L. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.

room are spacious and pool is convenient.
4,7
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Haruko N. Páry Japan, 13. února 2015
Good value!

Good location, clean room, big bath tub
9,7
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.
Vidya P. Páry Australia, 10. února 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.

Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
7,7
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!
David G. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. února 2015
Sugar Palm GRand Hillside

Location, view, nice room
8
Dedrick R. Páry United States of America, 30. ledna 2015
Quick holiday stay

Location, welcome drink, breakfast, and friendly staff
5,3
Is was great. The hotel was in a excellent location. The jacuzzi in the room was extremely dirty. My one beer, juice and soda was not put in my refrigerator the second day.
Michelle T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. ledna 2015
A little gem up a slope.

Nice pool, peaceful surroundings, friendly staff
7
Though the hotel was up a steep slope, the calm and peaceful surrounding made up for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was conveniently located, with small cafes along its sides. Kinda regretted not booking the direct pool access rooms, cz' it would have been fun for the kids. The room which we stayed in - on the 6th floor, had a nice partial view of the sea, which was nice to look at every morning.
Derek H. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. ledna 2015
3* for most areas

Location, Room size, New Year's Eve Gala
7,7
I stayed over New Year's Eve and had a table at the New Year's Eve Gala. The food there was decent and the entertainment was... interesting. I took some video of a dancing fat guy(?) in drag that I'll never be able to unsee. Thankfully I can share the experience with my friends. Maybe some of the rooms on the higher levels are 4* calibre, but everything around the bottom two pools is decidedly 3* calibre. If you want a swim up room, get one on a higher floor or go somewhere else. There are some ideas from the staff to have a swim up bar but there was no music and rarely someone staffing it. The rooms, mine was a deluxe swim up, are large but are typical for Thailand hotels; finished quickly and without much care to how level or square things are. Pretty tough to keep bugs out of rooms that are built into the side of a hill that used to be jungle and there are a few creepers around. Take a good look before letting your girlfriend use the facilities. The location is great though, even if it is up a gigantic hill. Get some exercise. Beach is about a 5 minute walk, though if you're not familiar with how to cross the street in Asian countries you may not enjoy the intersection at the bottom of the hill. It can be a little hectic during certain times of the day. Some of the best cappuccino on the island is at The Italian Job, just at the bottom of the hill.
Nazih D. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Great location staff very accomodating

Location, views and pools
8
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VybaveníSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazénSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VchodSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostorySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauraceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VířivkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02